MINUTES

KSU Faculty Senate Meeting Tuesday, April 8, 2014 3:30 pm K-State Union, Big 12 Room

Present: B. Anderson, J. Anderson, Armbrust, Bannister, Barden, Beard, Bennett, Bishop, Blair, Bloodgood, Bolton, Bonella, Bormann, Brody, Brown, Burenheide, Cauble, Clark, Cochran, Cox, Crawford, Davis, DeRouchey, Devore, Dissanayake, Easton, Ehie, Fallin, Farmer, Gamez, Garcia, Goodson,

Guzek, Hartman, Holcombe, Hubler, Jones, Keen, Kingery-Page, Kr5(,)11(Jone)-3(anan,)9(B)40 Din, Hoh(r)-enel