Kansas State University Faculty Senate Faculty Affairs Committee Minutes September 15, 2020 3:30 pm Via Zoom https://ksu.zoom.us/j/837797836

- <sup>3</sup> Attended: Kim Charland, Maggie Billman, Veronica Denison, Todd Easton, Jason Hackett, Cliff Hight, Neal Hubbell, Brian Niehoff, Michael Oetken, Sara Rosenkranz, Don Saucier, Charlotte Self
- <sup>3</sup> Call to Order Faculty Affairs Don Saucier and Kim Charland (Co-Chairs)
- <sup>3</sup> Approve September 1 2020 Minutes Maggie moved to approve, Vicki seconded. Minutes approv00000912 0 612 79